Menu
Specialty

Specialties

Melissa Downs

Art

mdowns@mcps.org

Kris Graham

Art

krisgraham@mcps.org

Heather McClaugherty

Music

heathermcclaugherty@mcps.org

Natalie Gibbs

Music

ngibbs@mcps.org

Deborah Johnson

Library

djohnson@mcps.org

Terresa Pace

P.E.

tpace@mcps.org

Alexandria Renn

P.E.

alexandriarenn@mcps.org

Sarah Smith

STEM

sarahsmith2@mcps.org



Support/Resources

Catherine Breese  ITRT  catherinebreese@mcps.org

Tammi Franklin

Resource

tfranklin@mcps.org

Staci Treadway

Instructional Coach

stacitreadway@mcps.org

Lily Westcott   Resource lilywestcott@mcps.org

Amy Yando

School Psychologist

ayando@mcps.org