Menu
Staff List


Oliver Lewis


Principal


olewis@mcps.org

Tia Scarpinato


Asst Principal


christinescarpinato@mcps.org

Kim Lawson


Administrative Assistant

klawson@mcps.org

 


Administrative Assistant

 

Jennifer Blankenship-Russell


Nurse


jenniferblankenship@mcps.org

Cathy Sporer


School Counselor


csporer@mcps.org






Crystal Fentress


Pre-K


cfentress@mcps.org

Missy Spangler


Pre-K


missyspangler@mcps.org






Lori Bostwick


Kindergarten


lbostwic@mcps.org

Lynn Caudle


Kindergarten


lcaudle@mcps.org

Teresa Cox


Kindergarten


teresacox@mcps.org

Kerin Mikowicz


Kindergarten


kerinmikowicz@mcps.org

Tara Price


Kindergarten


taraprice@mcps.org

Jill Jones


Kindergarten


jilljones@mcps.org

Marissa Osborne


Kindergarten


marissaosborne@mcps.org

Kelsey Sapp


Kindergarten


kelseysapp@mcps.org






Jessica Doran

First Grade

jessicadoran@mcps.org

Aimee Durham


First Grade


adurham@mcps.org

Candace Johnston


First Grade


cjohnst4@mcps.org

Yasemin Phillips


First Grade


yaseminphillips@mcps.org

Dawn Restrepo


First Grade


dawnrestrepo@mcps.org

Karen Taylor


First Grade


karentaylor@mcps.org

Kari Taylor


First Grade


karitaylor@mcps.org

Denise Williams


First Grade


dwillia2@mpcs.org






Jesse Turner


Second Grade

jesseeturner@mcps.org

Lynn Dickerson


Second Grade

ldickers@mcps.org

Samantha Mabe


Second Grade

samanthamabe@mcps.org

Kathy Meadows


Second Grade

kmeadows@mcps.org

Tamara Monceaux


Second Grade

tmonceaux@mcps.org

Julie Carter


Second Grade

juliecarter@mcps.org

Kathy Peters


Second Grade

kpeters@mcps.org

Heather Shelton


Second Grade

hshelton@mcps.org






Melissa Downs


Art


mdowns@mcps.org

Kris Graham


Art


krisgraham@mcps.org

Heather McClaugherty


Music


heathermcclaugherty@mcps.org

Elizabeth Remchuck


Music


elizabethremchuck@mcps.org

Deborah Johnson


Library


djohnson@mcps.org

Terresa Pace


P.E.


tpace@mcps.org

Taylor Jennings


P.E.


williamjennings@mcps.org

Bonnie Frazier


ESL


bonniefrazier@mcps.org

Sonya Burchett


Gifted


sburchett@mcps.org

Jennifer Bradley


Speech


jbradley@mcps.org

Donna Akers

Reading


donnaakers@mcps.org

Connie Bryant


Reading


cbryant@mcps.org

Anne Cash


Reading Recovery


annecash@mcps.org

Peggy Kincaid


Reading


pkincaid@mcps.org

Christina Lovern


Reading


clovern@mcps.org

Lisa Akers


LLI


lisaakers@mcps.org

Marcia Proctor


Reading


mproctor@mcps.org

Dawn Bowler

Reading

dbowler@mcps.org

Koren Meadows


SPED


korenmeadows@mcps.org

Gertrud Montgomery


SPED


gmontgomery@mcps.org




Bobbie Sue Hale


Aide


bhale@mcps.org

Jennifer Asbrand

Aide

jenniferasbrand@mcps.org

Jessica Robertson

Aide

jessicarobertson@mcps.org

Susan Wood


Aide


swood@mcps.org

Samantha Kransaleigh


Aide


samanthakyransaleigh@mcps.org

Stephanie Harrison


Aide


stephanieharrison@mcps.org

Judy Davis


School Psychologist

jdavis@mcps.org

Tammi Franklin


Resource


tfranklin@mcps.org

Olivia Donald


Music Therapy

oliviadonald@mcps.org

Lisa Shepherd


Cafeteria Manager

lisashepherd@mcps.org

Randall Estes


Support Staff


restes@mcps.org

Barbara Largen


Support Staff


barbaralargen@mcps.org

Janice Welch


Support Staff


jwelch@mcps.org