Menu
Staff List
Faculty and Staff

Oliver Lewis Principal olewis@mcps.org
Kim Lawson Administrative Assistant klawson@mcps.org
Lisa Hayden Administrative Assistant lisahayden@mcps.org
Jennifer Blankenship-Russell Nurse jenniferblankenship@mcps.org
Cathy Sporer School Counselor csporer@mcps.org

Crystal Fentress

Pre-K

cfentress@mcps.org
Missy Spangler Pre-K missyspangler@mcps.org
Lori Bostwick Kindergarten lbostwic@mcps.org
Lynn Caudle Kindergarten lcaudle@mcps.org
Teresa Cox Kindergarten teresacox@mcps.org
Kerin Mikowicz Kindergarten kerinmikowicz@mcps.org
Tara Price Kindergarten taraprice@mcps.org
Jesse Turner Kindergarten jesseturner@mcps.org
Robin Vancantfort Kindergarten rvancantfort@mcps.org
Jenna Vogt Kindergarten jennabeatty@mcps.org
Jessica Doran   First Grade   jessicadoran@mcps.org
Aimee Durham First Grade adurham@mcps.org
Candace Johnston First Grade cjohnst4@mcps.org
Yasemin Phillips First Grade yaseminphillips@mcps.org
Dawn Restrepo First Grade dawnrestrepo@mcps.org
Karen Taylor First Grade karentaylor@mcps.org
Kari Taylor First Grade karitaylor@mcps.org
Denise Williams First Grade dwillia2@mpcs.org
Mary Childress Second Grade childres@mcps.org
Lynn Dickerson Second Grade ldickers@mcps.org
Samantha Mabe Second Grade samanthamabe@mcps.org
Kathy Meadows Second Grade kmeadows@mcps.org
Tamara Monceaux Second Grade tmonceaux@mcps.org
Barb Peters Second Grade bpeters@mcps.org
Kathy Peters Second Grade kpeters@mcps.org
Heather Shelton Second Grade hshelton@mcps.org
Melissa Downs Art mdowns@mcps.org
Annelise Mayer Art annelisemayer@mcps.org



Heather McClaugherty Music heathermcclaugherty@mcps.org
Sam Quesenberry Music samquese@mcps.org
Deborah Johnson Library djohnson@mcps.org
Terresa Pace P.E. tpace@mcps.org
Dan White P.E.
danwhite@mcps.org
Bonnie Frazier ESL bonniefrazier@mcps.org
Sonya Burchett Gifted sburchett@mcps.org
Jennifer Bradley Speech jbradley@mcps.org
Lisa Aker   Reading   laker@mcps.org
Connie Bryant Reading cbryant@mcps.org
Anne Cash Reading
annecash@mcps.org
Peggy Kincaid Reading pkincaid@mcps.org
Christina Lovern Reading clovern@mcps.org
Judi McBride Reading jmcbride@mcps.org
Marcia Proctor Reading mproctor@mcps.org
Dawn Bowler   Reading   dbowler@mcps.org

Reading
Koren Meadows SPED korenmeadows@mcps.org
Gertrud Montgomery SPED gmontgomery@mcps.org

  Aide  
Bobbie Sue Hale Aide bhale@mcps.org
Lisa Hayden   Aide   lisahayden@mcps.org
Noni Bungard   Aide   nbungard@mcps.org
Jessica Robertson   Aide   jessicarobertson@mcps.org
Judy Davis School Psychologist jdavis@mcps.org
Tammi Franklin Resource
tfranklin@mcps.org
Olivia Donald Music Therapy oliviadonald@mcps.org
Phyllis Bower Cafeteria Manager pbower@mcps.org
Randall Estes Support Staff restes@mcps.org
Brenda Mitchell Support Staff brendamitchell@mcps.org
Janice Welch Support Staff jwelch@mcps.org