Menu
Special Education

Special Education

Jodi Brewer Teacher  jodibrewer@mcps.org

Koren Meadows

Teacher

korenmeadows@mcps.org

Gertrud Montgomery

Teacher

gmontgomery@mcps.org

MaLinda Walters

Teacher

mwalters@mcps.org

Jennifer Bradley
Speech   jbradley@mcps.org

Jamie Ahner

Aide

jamieahner@mcps.org

Christina Davis Aide  
Nikki Fleshman Aide  nfleshman@mcps.org

Bobbie Sue Hale

Aide

bhale@mcps.org

Tonya Hall

Aide

tonyahall@mcps.org

Devin Hebble

Aide

 
Pam McGuire Aide  pammcguire@mcps.org
Harvey Mitchell  Aide   
Galina Morozova  Aide   
Miranda Smith Aide  
Elizabeth Vallejo  Aide  elizabethvallejo@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Aide

swood@mcps.org