Menu
Special Education

Special Education

Jodi Brewer Teacher  jodibrewer@mcps.org

Koren Meadows

Teacher

korenmeadows@mcps.org

Gertrud Montgomery

Teacher

gmontgomery@mcps.org

MaLinda Walters

Teacher

mwalters@mcps.org

Jennifer Bradley
Speech   jbradley@mcps.org

Jamie Ahner

Aide

jamieahner@mcps.org

Christina Davis Aide  christinadavis@mcps.org
Nikki Fleshman Aide  nfleshman@mcps.org

Bobbie Sue Hale

Aide

bhale@mcps.org

Tonya Hall

Aide

tonyahall@mcps.org

Shea Jakupczyk
Aide  sheasullivan@mcps.org
Pam McGuire Aide  pammcguire@mcps.org
Harvey Mitchell  Aide  harveymitchell@mcps.org 
Miranda Smith Aide  mirandasmith@mcps.org
Elizabeth Vallejo  Aide  elizabethvallejo@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Aide

swood@mcps.org