Menu
Specialty and Resource/Support

Specialties

Melissa Downs

Art

mdowns@mcps.org

Heather McClaugherty

Music

heathermcclaugherty@mcps.org

Deborah Johnson

Library

djohnson@mcps.org

Terresa Pace

P.E.

tpace@mcps.org

Laura Arritt

STEM

 lauraarritt@mcps.org

 




Resource/Support

Catherine Breese  ITRT  catherinebreese@mcps.org
Olivia Donald Music Therapist  oliviadonald@mcps.org

Tammi Franklin

Occupational Therapist

tfranklin@mcps.org

Staci Treadway

Instructional Coach

stacitreadway@mcps.org

Paige Walters  Tiered Intervention Specialist  pwalters@mcps.org
Lily Westcott   PT lilywestcott@mcps.org

Amy Yando

School Psychologist

ayando@mcps.org