Menu
Staff List

Office Staff

Dr. Jason Wimbush

Principal

jasonwimbush@mcps.org

Jessica Jones

Assistant Principal

jjones2@mcps.org

Kim Lawson

Administrative Assistant

klawson@mcps.org

Diane Fenton

Clerical Aide

dianefenton@mcps.org

Jennifer Blankenship

Nurse

jenniferblankenship@mcps.org




Preschool

Crystal Fentress

Classroom Teacher

cfentress@mcps.org

Missy Spangler

Classroom Aide

missyspangler@mcps.org




Kindergarten

Lori Bostwick

lbostwic@mcps.org

Lynn Caudle

lcaudle@mcps.org

Lindsey Duncan

lindseyduncan@mcps.org

Serena Miller

serenamiller@mcps.org

Stacy Pimm

stacypimm@mcps.org

Tara Price

taraprice@mcps.org

Jessica Robertson

jessicarobertson@mcps.org

Victoria Weber   victoriaholdaway@mcps.org


First Grade

Julie Carter

juliecarter@mcps.org

Aimee Durham

adurham@mcps.org

Jennifer Henry

jenniferhenry@mcps.org

Candace Johnston

cjohnst4@mcps.org

Karen Taylor

karentaylor@mcps.org

Kari Taylor

karitaylor@mcps.org

Barbara Valentine

barbaravalentine@mcps.org

Morgan Wills

morganwills@mcps.org



Second Grade

Lynn Dickerson

ldickers@mcps.org

Kathy Meadows

kmeadows@mcps.org

Tamara Monceaux

tmonceaux@mcps.org

Kathy Peters

kpeters@mcps.org

Samantha Roper

samantharoper@mcps.org

Heather Shelton

hshelton@mcps.org

Jesse Turner

jesseturner@mcps.org



Reading

Dawn Bowler

dbowler@mcps.org

Connie Bryant

cbryant@mcps.org

Peggy Kincaid

pkincaid@mcps.org

Susanna Smith

susannasmith@mcps.org

Tindal Snider (Literacy Aide)

tindalsnider@mcps.org



Special Education

Koren Meadows

Teacher

korenmeadows@mcps.org

Gertrud Montgomery

Teacher

gmontgomery@mcps.org

MaLinda Walters

Teacher

mwalters@mcps.org

Jamie Ahner

Aide

jamieahner@mcps.org

Christina Davis

Aide

christinadavis@mcps.org

Nikki Fleshman

Aide

nikkifleshman@mcps.org

Bobbie Sue Hale

Aide

bhale@mcps.org

Pam McGuire

Aide

pammcguire@mcps.org

Harvey Mitchell

Aide

harveymitchell@mcps.org

Miranda Smith

Aide

mirandasmith@mcps.org

Elizabeth Vallejo

Aide

elizabethvallejo@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Aide

swood@mcps.org

Jamie Zander

Aide

jamiezander@mcps.org




Specialties

Laura Arritt  STEM  lauraarritt@mcps.org

Melissa Downs

Art

mdowns@mcps.org

Barbara Holcomb  School Counselor   barbaraholcomb@mcps.org
Deborah Johnson  Library djohnson@mcps.org 

Heather McClaugherty

Music

heathermcclaugherty@mcps.org

Terresa Pace

P.E.

tpace@mcps.org




Support/Resources

Jensen Blevens   ESL (English as a Second Language)  jensenblevins@mcps.org 

Jennifer Bradley

Speech

jbradley@mcps.org

Catherine Breese

ITRT (technology)

catherinebreese@mcps.org

Sonya Burchett

Gifted

sburchett@mcps.org

Olivia Donald

Music Therapy

oliviadonald@mcps.org

Tammy Franklin

Resource

tfranklin@mcps.org

Staci Treadway

Instructional Coach

stacitreadway@mcps.org

Paige Walters

Tier Intervention Specialist

pwalters@mcps.org

Amy Yando

School Psychologist

ayando@mcps.org




Support Staff

Amber Reed

Cafeteria Manager

amberreed@mcps.org

Jordan Hall

Cafeteria

jordanhall@mcps.org

Kristyn Homes

Cafeteria


Jackie Wall

Cafeteria


Lori Bachman   Lunch/Recess Aide  

Alishia Dunbar

Lunch Aide

alishiadunbar@mcps.org

Anita Erhart

Lunch/Recess Aide


Kristinia Herald

Lunch/Recess Aide

kristiniaherald@mcps.org

Andrika McConnell

Lunch/Recess Aide

andrikamcconnell@mcps.org

Mark Light

Head Custodian

marklight@mcps.org

Randall Estes

Custodial

restes@mcps.org

Barbara Largen

Custodial

barbaralargen@mcps.org